

## THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(Set up by an Act of Parliament)

No. ICAI/HRD(P)/T/2015

27<sup>th</sup> February, 2015

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In terms of the decision taken by the Competent Authority, the following officials are transferred from their existing areas of work/location to the following areas of work/location with immediate effect (i.e., 27<sup>th</sup> Feb, 2015) and until further orders:-

S. No.	Name	Designation	From	То
1.	Ms. Indu Arora	Addl. Director	Committee on Information Technology / ITT	<ul> <li>Knowledge</li> <li>Management Centre</li> <li>Library &amp; Regional</li> <li>Councils Libraries</li> <li>Technical Resource</li> <li>Management</li> </ul>
2.	Shri Ravi Kumar Arora	Joint Director	Board of Studies	Board of Studies and Additional work of ITT
3.	CA. H. Ghosh	Joint Director	Committee for Members in Industry	<ul><li>Disciplinary Cases</li><li>compilation work</li><li>E - Sahayata</li><li>Monitoring</li></ul>
4.	Shri Shivam Kumar	Joint Secretary	M&SS	CCBCAF&SMP
5.	CA. Priya Subramanian	Deputy Director	Board of Studies	Direct Taxes Committee
6.	Shri Shaleen Suneja	Deputy Director	Vice-President's Secretariat	President's Secretariat
7.	Dr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah	Sr. Assistant Director	M&SS	IFRS Implementation Committee (Certificate Course)
8.	CA. Namrata Khandelwal	Assistant Secretary	Professional Development Committee	Board of Studies
9.	Shri Parveen Kumar Luthra	Assistant Secretary	Board of Studies	IFRS Implementation Committee (Certificate Course)
10.	Ms. Kiran Choudhary	Assistant Secretary	NRO	M&SS
11.	Shri Ajeet Nath Tiwari	Assistant Secretary	Board of Studies	Young Members Empowerment Committee
12.	Dr. Amit Kumar Agrawal	Sr. Executive Officer	Committee on Management Accounting	Professional Development Committee

Page 1of 2

"ICAI Bhawan", Indraprastha Marg. Post Box No. 7100, New Delhi - 110 002, India Phone: (+91) (011) 3989 3989 | Fax: (+91) (011) 3011 0581

Email: icalho@ical.org | Website: http://www.ical.org

2 27/1/2



## THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(Set up by an Act of Parliament)

- 2 -

13.	Shri Alok Jha	Sr. Executive	President's	Secretary's Secretariat,
		Officer	Secretariat	CAG & Tax Audit Cell
14.	Ms. Parul Goel	Sr. Executive	President's	CCBCAF&SMP
		Officer	Secretariat	
15.	Ms. Dhanashree Deka	Sr. Executive Officer	CCBCAF&SMP	Editorial Board
16.	CA. Mohd. Waseem	Executive Officer	Peer Review Board	Young Members Empowerment Committee
17.	CA. Bibhuti Bhusan Nayak	Executive Officer	Accounting Standards Board	Ind AS (IFRS) Implementation Committee
18.	CA. Neha Bansal	Executive Officer	Committee for Members in Industry	Direct Taxes Committee
19.	Ms. Kiran Handa	Executive Officer	Board of Studies	Examinations (Noida)
20.	Ms. Ashima Maini	Section Officer (SU)	NRO	Chandigarh DCO
21.	Ms. Gunjan Kohli	Private Secretary	CPF&GA	International Affairs

After ensuring proper handing over of charge, the incumbents should join the new location and forward a copy of their joining report to HRD (P) Department.

(S. K. Garg) Joint Secretary (HRD-P)

To

Individuals and HODs concerned Personal Files Master File

## Copy to:

- All Council Members
- President's/Vice-President's/Secretary's Secretariat
- All HoDs/Secretaries to Committees/Heads of all DCOs

Page 2 of 2